scaryclock
 
Tips Reviews FAQ Directions

Fright Fest Schedule

Don’t miss Thrills by Day, Fright by Night at Six Flags America’s Fright Fest presented by SNICKERS®. Family-friendly fun turns sinister as night falls, weekends September 28 - October 27 plus Friday, October 18 and 25.

The park is open during the following times. Please note that the operating schedule is subject to change without notice. Check the web site before you go!

Plan your visit by downloading our Fright Fest Entertainment Guide.

Saturday, September 27 Noon to 10:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 28 Noon to 9:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 4 Noon to 10:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 5 Noon to 9:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 11 Noon to 10:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 12 Noon to 9:00 p.m.
Friday, October 17 5:00 p.m. to Midnight
Saturday, October 18 Noon to Midnight
Sunday, October 19 Noon to 9:00 p.m.
Friday, October 24 5:00 p.m. to Midnight
Saturday, October 25 Noon to Midnight
Sunday, October 26 Noon to 9:00 p.m.
Friday, October 31 5:00 p.m. to Midnight
Saturday, November 1 Noon to Midnight
Sunday, November 2 Noon to 9:00 p.m.

 *Fright Fest will also be open on Friday, October 18 and 25 for
Fright by Night Only.

There will be no children’s attractions or rides open during Fright by Night.
Family Friendly attractions and rides will be open Noon – 6 p.m. for Thrills by Day.