Family Fun Tips Unbiased Reviews FAQs Directions

Fright Fest Schedule

The monsters, zombies, demons and ghouls at Fright Fest presented by SNICKERS® are pleased to announce that Halloween isn't just one day a year anymore — we are ready to terrorize you select dates beginning September 27 through November 1. Check the Fright Fest operating schedule to plan your ultimate fright.

The park is open during the following times. Please note that the operating schedule is subject to change without notice.  Nighttime Fright Fest activities commence at 7:00pm and continue until park closing.

Plan your visit by downloading our Fright Fest Entertainment Guide.

Saturday, September 27 10:30 a.m. to 1:00 a.m.
Sunday, September 28 10:30 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Friday, October 3 10:30 a.m. to 1:00 a.m.
Saturday, October 4 10:30 a.m. to 1:00 a.m.
Sunday, October 5 10:30 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Friday, October 10 10:30 a.m. to 1:00 a.m.
Saturday, October 11 10:30 a.m. to 1:00 a.m.
Sunday, October 12 10:30 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Friday, October 17 10:30 a.m. to 1:00 a.m.
Saturday, October 18 10:30 a.m. to 1:00 a.m.
Sunday, October 19 10:30 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Friday, October 24 10:30 a.m. to 1:00 a.m.
Saturday, October 25 10:30 a.m. to 1:00 a.m.
Sunday, October 26 10:30 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Friday, October 31 10:30 a.m. to 1:00 a.m.
Saturday, November 1 10:30 a.m. to 1:00 a.m.