Tips Reviews FAQ Directions

Fright Fest Schedule

The monsters, demons and ghouls at Fright Fest Presented by SNICKERS® are pleased to announce that Halloween isn't just one day a year anymore. Check the Fright Fest operating schedule to plan your demise.

The park is open during the following times. Please note that the operating schedule is subject to change without notice. Check the web site before you go!

Saturday, September 27 11:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 28 Noon to 10:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 4 11:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sunday, October 5 Noon to 10:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 11 11:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sunday, October 12 Noon to 10:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 18 11:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sunday, October 19 Noon to 10:00 p.m.
Friday, October 24 6:00 p.m. to Midnight
Saturday, October 25 11:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sunday, October 26 Noon to 10:00 p.m.
Friday, October 31 6:00 p.m. to Midnight
Saturday, November 1 11:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sunday, November 2 Noon to 10:00 p.m.