Family Fun Tips Unbiased Reviews FAQs Directions

Fright Fest Schedule

The monsters, zombies, demons and ghouls at Fright Fest presented by SNICKERS® are pleased to announce that Halloween isn't just one day a year anymore. Check the Fright Fest operating schedule to plan your demise.

The park is open during the following times. Please note that the operating schedule is subject to change without notice. Check the web site before you go!

Plan your visit by downloading our Fright Fest Entertainment Guide.

Saturday, September 27 10:30 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 28 11:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Friday, October 3 6:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 4 10:30 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 5 11:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Friday, October 10 6:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Saturday October 11 10:30 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 12 11:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Monday, October 13 10:30 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Friday, October 17 6:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 18 10:30 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 19 10:30 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Friday, October 24 6:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 25 10:30 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 26 10:30 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Friday, October 31 6:00 p.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 1 10:30 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 2 10:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.